Strathpeffer Medical Practice

Strathpeffer Medical Practice, School Road, Strathpeffer, Ross-shire | Tel: 01997 421455 | Fax: 01997 421172

Current time is 18:59 - Sorry, we're closed

Email Address - nhsh.gp55412-admin@nhs.scot

Dingwall Branch Surgery, Pavilion Court, Dingwall, Ross-shire, IV15 9SU | Tel: 01997 421455

Current time is 18:59 - Sorry, we're closed

NHS

Public Holiday Closures 2021

Posted on February 10th, 2020

Please note that in line with all NHS Scotland, the Surgery will be closed on the following dates:

Friday, 2 April (Good Friday)
Monday, 5 April (Easter Monday)
Monday, 3 May 2021
Friday, 2 July 2021
Monday, 2 August 2021
Friday, 15 October 2021
Monday, 27 December 2021 (for Christmas Day)
Tuesday, 28 December 2021 (for Boxing Day)
Monday, 3 January 2022 (for New Year’s Day)
Tuesday, 4 January 2022 (for Sunday, 2 January)

Strathpeffer

  • Monday
    08:00 until 18:00
  • Tuesday
    08:00 until 18:00
  • Wednesday
    08:00 until 13:00
    18:00 until 18:00
    Surgery closed from 1-6pm but Duty Doctor available from 1-6pm for urgent medical advice
  • Thursday
    08:00 until 18:00
  • Friday
    08:00 until 18:00
  • Saturday
    CLOSED
  • Sunday
    CLOSED

Dingwall

  • Monday
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday
    CLOSED
  • Thursday
    CLOSED
  • Friday
    CLOSED
  • Saturday
    CLOSED
  • Sunday
    CLOSED